Faculty Postdoctoral Advisory Committee (FPAC)

The Faculty Postdoctoral Advisory Committee (FPAC), reporting to the Vice President for Research, serves to provide feedback to the Vice President and the MIT Postdoctoral Association leadership in matters pertaining to postdoc training and life at MIT.   

Committee Membership (Academic Year 2017-2018) 

  • William H. Green, Chair (Chemical Engineering)
  • Mark Bear (Brain and Cognitive Sciences)
  • Tonio Buonassisi (Mechanical Engineering)  
  • Muriel Medard (Electrical Engineering and Computer Science)
  • Alexander Radosevich (Chemistry)   
  • Ahmed Fazly (President, MIT Postdoctoral Association)
  • Kiel Ormerod (Vice President, MIT Postdoctoral Association)

Office of the Vice President for Research

  • Colleen Leslie (Office of the Vice President for Research) 
  • Dana Bresee Keeth (Office of the Vice President for Research)